Contact Us

247 N. Main St., Woodruff, SC 29388

Mailing Address: PO Drawer 579, Woodruff, SC 29388

Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 5pm Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri
8:30am - 12pm Wednesday

Serving Spartanburg County and adjoining counties.*

*Loans limited to certain parts of the adjoining counties. Please call for specific details.


Morgan C. Smith - President and Chief Executive Officer, NMLS #933112

Jessica J. Page - Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Joshua C. Turner - Vice President and Chief Lending Officer, NMLS #1263505

Corey R. McCall - Loan Officer, NMLS #1714385

Casie A. Foster - Loan Administrator
Cathy C. Kirkland - IRA Administrator

Debbie J. Messinger - Teller
Tammy E. Billings - Teller
Teri A. Saunders - Teller
Jordan L. Hyatt - Teller